Mrs T. Indira Subbarami Reddy Chairperson

Wife of Dr. T. Subbarami Reddy, she joined the organization in the year 1995, when Dr. T. Subbarami Reddy was elected to the Parliament. She began her career in business with the construction of commercial complexes, theatres, etc. She was responsible for the timely completion of the prestigious twin theatres, Maheshwari 70 mm and Parameshwari 35 mm and TSR Towers, a commercial complex in Hyderabad. The vast experience of Mrs. Reddy as a businesswoman has always been an added advantage to the Company.

Mr. P. Maruthi Babu,

is a graduate in Electrical engineering having vast experience and had an active service of 38 years of which 19 years service in Andhra Pradesh State Electricity Board and 17 years in Central Autonomous Organization i.e., Central Board of Irrigation & Power. He has vast experience in Electrical Engineering, Administration and Accounts. His experience in electrical engineering will be of immense benefit to the company. As a senior officer in charge of Accounts in Central Board of Irrigation & Power, his experience is being used in the company for the benefit of reviewing the performance of Finance and Accounts of the company.

Shri C. Ramachandra Seshaprasad,

Aged about 70 years and holds post graduate diploma in Labour Laws and Personnel Management from Osmania University and Bachelor of Commerce (B.Com) from Andhra University and has rich experience in the field of Human Resources, associated with various organizations such as Servomax India Ltd, Fine Forge Private Ltd, Widia (India) Ltd, Mahalaxmi Glass Factory Ltd, etc.,

Shri. Murali Vittala,

Aged about 59 years and holds Post graduate diploma in Pesonnel Management Industrial Relations and Labour Welfare from Andhra Pradesh Productivity Council, Hyderabad, Bachelor of Science (B.Sc.) from Osmania University and Graduate in Law (LLB) and has rich experience in the field of Human Resources, associated with various organizations such as M/s. Mylan Laboratories Ltd, M/s. Avon Organics Ltd, M/s. Aurobindo Pharma Ltd, M/s. Allwyn Watches Ltd. etc.,